I believe when you receive your e-mail notification of being shot down it includes a game number webjump. If you click on that you should see you final resting place. By clicking on the previous position button you should see what you did wrong. If however you go to your games listing you will only see the game in progress. Thanks to TnT, Darken, Lawtygrr, Dibbs, Swartz, Teofilus, and a host of others I have used this button far too often.
All trademarks or tradenames used in this Web site are the property of their respective owners. Material may not be republished, nor may content or images be mirrored on another server without written permission.