Message text Ahem, just to be clear, if I didn't personally delete it, that game won't never be deleted.
A game is automatically deleted only if it is in his very early stage (no one moved more than 2 times). Otherwise, after 15 days the game is put in an hidden status, and it can be see only by the player(s) who have to move, but the game is always there.
After a month, in a Cartagena game, starts the authomatic movement, so the disappeared player simply lose his turn. After that the disappeared player has only 1 day to move in that game when it's his turn: If he doesn't move, he lost his turn again.
After 24 hours without moving in a game, a player can not subscribe or create a new game until he doesn't makes his move.
In the Cobra78 special case, even if he should lose his turn (waiting a month without playing, or asking me to make him lose his turn), his opponent too was in the same "frozen" situation. This means thet delete this game was the only right choice.
That's all  Your WebMasters |
|
|